Thursday, April 13, 2017

Assembly by-elections 2017;AAP lost their deposits.

The Bhartiya Janata Party once again come out victorious in the Assembly by-elections, that was held in Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Himachal Pradesh and Assam, West Bengal, Karnataka, Jharkhand and the Congress won in two seats as the result declared on Thursday.

But the AAP could not even retain its deposit in Delhi, where the BJP taken the Rajouri Garden seat from Aam Aadmi Party. This seat had been vacant after the AAP's Jarnail Singh quit as MLA to contest Assembly poll in Punjab against SAD's Parkash Singh Badal.

The BJP won five seats and the Congress won three two in Karnataka and one in Madhya Pradesh where the by-polls were held on Sunday as per the Election Commission.

In West Bengal the Kanthi Dakshin assembly contituency won by the TMC candidate Chandrima Bhattacharya defeating her BJP rival Sourindra Mohan Jana and in the Jharkhand the Littipara seats won by Jharkhand Mukti Morcha.

The Aam Aadmi Party, whose candidate loses even their deposits, seems to have lost their popularity in Delhi and its defeat suffered a big blow to the few days ahead of the crucial MCD polls.

The assembly by-polls result once again show that the people have continuously having faith in the PM Modi developemt model and Sabka Saath Sabka Vikas

1. Rajouri Garden,Delhi-Manjinder Singh - Sirsa - BJP
2. Dhemaji, Assam-Ranoj Pegu - BJP
3. Bhoranj, Himachal Pradesh - BJP
4. Nanjangud, Karnataka- Kalale.N.Keshavamurthy - Congress
5. Gundlupet, Karnataka - M.C.Mohan Kumari - Congress
6. Bandhavgarh, Madhya Pradesh - Shivnarayan Singh - BJP
7. Kanthi Dakshin, West Bengal - Chandrima Bhattacharya - TMC
8. Dholpur, Rajasthan-Shobha Rani Kushavah - BJP
9. Ater, Madhaya Pradesh-Hemant Katare - Congress
10. Litipara, Jharkhand - Jharkhand Mukti Morch

No comments:

Post a Comment